Superheroes ARC Giveaway

The Superheroes Union: Dynama

What if your evil ex really was evil?

My debut romance novella, The Superheroes Union: Dynama, will be released on August 20 by Carina Press. It’s already available for pre-order on Amazon.com and BarnesandNoble.com, but you have a chance right now to win the e-book before the official publication date.

To enter, just leave me a comment below with your favorite superhero and whether you’d prefer a .pdf or an .epub if you win. The contest will run through midnight on Saturday, July 14, 2012. I will pick three winners at random from everybody who comments–and maybe give an extra copy to whoever named the most interesting superhero. *g*

17 thoughts on “Superheroes ARC Giveaway

  1. I have a fondness for Wonder Woman – primarily because when the TV series was on, my sister and I actually sat and watched something together and had fun doing so instead of fighting. LOL! She of course always got to be Wonder Woman, hmph, just because she had same color hair. LOL. (We’re inseparable now, btw…she is awesome). 🙂 Dynama sounds fabulous! I’m taken by the tagline! 🙂 Oh and .pdf. Woo!

  2. Amethyst, Princess of Gemworld! Ok, I’m a dork, and it was only a six issue story arc, but she reminded me of She Ra at the time and purple was her primary color. Right now, however, I am grooving (lusting?) on the Black Widow. Funny when you consider how spiders are my natural arch nemesis. (Nemesi? What exactly is the plural of nemesis?) ❤

  3. Batman. Not the most original answer, especially since the Nolan movies came out, but I’ve loved him since I was tiny. One of the most exciting moments in my life was when I served Adam West at the McDonald’s I worked at when I was a teenager. I was such a huge fan!

  4. Edna Mode from The Incredibles, which was my favorite superhero movie till X-Men: First Class came out. I’m not sure E actually has any powers, but she totally kicks ass.

    • I love love love The Incredibles. And Edna is just a scream. Surely anyone who can design fabrics that are bulletproof, fireproof, and breathable must be a superhero. She’s like the characters who, hero or villain, are really kind of mad scientists. Only with fashion and a surplus of personality. 😉

  5. I’m a fan of Hiro from the show “Heroes”. The first season of that show was delightful.

    Oh, and I prefer .epub, should I be lucky enough to win.

Leave a Reply

